BJP yet again proves to form the government

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and its partners are good to go to come back to control at the Center. Tallying patterns demonstrate the Narendra Modi-drove BJP is raging back to control. The BJP alone has lead or wins in 300-odd seats. The 2019 elections were purely fought on the strength of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s strong performance.

As Lok Sabha race results 2019 for every one of the 543 Lok Sabha seats were reported, the NDA is seen to win over 350 seats. The 2014 success was likewise a noteworthy triumph for the BJP as it was additionally the most elevated number of seats the NDA won in its history. Prime Minister Narendra Modi guaranteed to manufacture a solid and comprehensive country as his administering union set out toward an enormous triumph in Lok Sabha decisions on Thursday.

“Together we grow,” he said on Twitter. Together we will build a strong and comprehensive India.

The National Democaritc Alliance (NDA) is ahead in 351 of the 542 seats for which races were held, while the BJP itself is going to cross the 300 imprint. The coalition got 282 seats and the NDA had won 336 in the 2014 decisions.

The BJP defeated the Mayawati-Akhilesh Yadav coalition in Uttar Pradesh and has made noteworthy advances in West Bengal. BJP has swept Gujarat, Delhi, Bihar and Maharashtra. The BJP has also won in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, three states where it lost power in the recent Rajya Sabha elections a half year back.

The YSR Congress is set to grab control from the Telugu Desam Party in Andhdra Pradesh. The DMK-Congress collusion is driving over the AIADMK and the BJP in Tamil Nadu. Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s Biju Janata Dal Party is driving in the state decisions, giving him a fifth term in office.

Sensex for its first time touched 40,000 points on the news of Modi winning the second term  of elections.

Biggest setback of 2019 Loka Sabha Elections

  • Kanhaiya Kumar candidate from Begusarai looses to Giriraj Singh of BJP by over 4 lac votes
  • Sadhvi Pragya from BJP defeats Digvijay Singh in Bhopal by over 3.5 lac votes, Digvijay Singh was former Chief Minister of Congress
  • Shatrughan Sinha now from Congress was defeated by Ravi Shankar Prasad of BJP by over 2.8 lac votes
  • Manoj Tiwari of BJP defeated Sheila Dikshit by a significant margin in New Delhi
  • Rahul Gandhi lost to Smriti Irani of BJP from Amethi, though Rahul Gandhi won from Wayanad seat
  • Urmila Matondkar of Congress lost to Gopal Shetty of BJP by 4.6 lac votes.

In the wake of weakening misfortunes looked by the Congress chief Rahul Gandhi and his own thrashing in gathering bastion of Amethi, Rahul Gandhi had offered to resign from his post as the Congress President. Sources said that UPA executive Sonia Gandhi had rejected Rahul’s offer and has asked him to counsel the Congress Working Committee (CWC), as indicated by TV reports.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *