How many times can one run for the White House?

The Presidency is limited to two four-year terms after the 22nd Amendment to the Constitution, ratified in 1951. Before that, a President could serve an unlimited number of terms. For example, Franklin Roosevelt was elected four times and served from 1932 to 1945.
Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *