Formed 16-member committee to study ancient Indian culture: Union minister Prahlad Patel

In a written reply in Lok Sabha, Patel said the 16-member committee will include K N Dikshit, Chairman, Indian Archaeological Society, New Delhi and former Joint Director General, Archaeological Survey of India, among others.
Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *