First derby goes to Bagan

​​Krishna, who had scored ATKMB’s lone goal against Kerala Blasters in their campaign opener, struck in the 49th minute before Manvir Singh killed the contest in the 85th minute with a solo effort.
Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *