President Kovind, PM Modi pay tribute Parliament attack martyrs

Vice President and Rajya Sabha Chairperson M Venkaiah Naidu, Speaker Om Birla, Union Ministers and Opposition leaders paid tributes at the Parliament complex to those who lost their lives in the 2001 Parliament attack.
Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *