Lok Sabha: 3 BJP MPs give breach of privilege notice against Rahul Gandhi

In a dramatic move, Rahul Gandhi on Thursday led his party members and those from the TMC and the DMK to observe a two-minute silence by standing to mourn the death of farmers during the ongoing agitation.
Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *