HC special sitting to hear petitions challenging rejection of nominations of 2 BJP candidates

BJP’s Kannur district president N Haridas was the nominee in Thalassery in Kannur district, while in Guruvayur in Thrissur district, Nivedita, the party’s Mahila Morcha state president, had been fielded. Besides these two, the nomination of party ally AIADMK’s candidate R M Dhanalakshmi was rejected at Devikulam in Idukki district.
Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *